Music
Lyrics
Merchandise
Bio
Blog
Schedule
Video
Photo Gallery
Contact
Press Kit
Music of The Band Show
Please check with all venues ~
to see if any audience is allowed or
just a streaming Concert
Dates and venues may change

--------------------------2021------------------------

Sat. Sept. 11, 2021
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/ The Woodstock Horns
COLORSCAPE FESTIVAL

All Day Festival
Down Town Norwich NY
Crowmatix on stage at 2:30PM

Sat. Sept. 18, 2021
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
The Turning Point Cafe

468 Piermont Ave.
Piermont, N.Y. 10968
Show 8:00PM

Sun. Sept. 19, 2021
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Private Event
Red Hook, NY

Fri. Oct. 1, 2021
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
THE TOWNE CRIER

379 Main Street
Beacon, NY
Tel # 845 855-1300
Show 8:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 30, 2021
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Caffe Lena
47 Phila Street
Saratoga Springs, NY
Show 8:00 PM

Fri. Nov. 12, 2021
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
with The Woodstock Horns
The Falcon ~ Main Stage
Marlboro, NY
Show 8:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 27, 2021
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix return to
The Sportsmen
Address: 326 Amherst St
Buffalo, NY 14207
Matinee Show 3:00 PM


_________________________2022_______________________________________
Sat. Jan. 8, 2022
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
with The Woodstock Horns
Celebration of Rick Danko's Birthday
THE TOWNE CRIER

379 Main Street
Beacon, NY
Tel # 845 855-1300
Show 8:00 PM

Sun. Jan. 30, 2022
Professor Louie & Miss Marie
The Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Eastern Caribbean Seas
LRBC #36 TICKETS
Ft Lauderdale - Trotola- St. Thomas
Turks & Caicos
Many performers-Sells out fast

Mon. Jan. 31, 2022
Professor Louie & Miss Marie Solo
The Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Eastern Caribbean Seas
LRBC #36

Tues. Feb. 1, 2022
Professor Louie & Miss Marie
The Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Eastern Caribbean Seas
LRBC #36

Wed. Feb. 2, 2022
Professor Louie & Miss Marie
The Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Eastern Caribbean Seas
LRBC #36

Thurs. Feb. 3, 2022
Professor Louie & Miss Marie
The Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Eastern Caribbean Seas
LRBC #36

Fri. Feb. 4, 2022
Professor Louie & Miss Marie
The Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Eastern Caribbean Seas
LRBC #36

Sat. Feb 5, 2022
Professor Louie & Miss Marie
The Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Eastern Caribbean Seas
LRBC #36

Sun. Feb. 6, 2022
Professor Louie & Miss Marie
The Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Eastern Caribbean Seas
LRBC #36

Sat. Feb. 26, 2022
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
JAMEY'S HOUSE OF MUSIC

32S Lansdowne Ave.
Lansdowne PA
Tel # 215 477 9985
Show 8:00 PM

Sat. March 26, 2022
Professor Louie's Century Of The Blues Show
with Joe Louis Walker - Guy Davis
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Miss Marie - John Platania
On The Big Screen - A Photographic Journey
By Joseph A. Rosen - Keeping The Blues Alive
Paramount Hudson Theater TICKETS
1008 Brown Street,
Peekskill, NY
914 739 0039
email: Boxoffice@paramounthudsonvalley.com
Show 8:00 PM



HISTORY OF PAST PERFORMANCES